Account Settings

Your account, and what the LVGL Pro Editor shares with LVGL.

Data Settings

What the LVGL Pro Editor shares with LVGL. Owners and admins can change this for their organization; changes apply from members’ next Editor session.

Delete Account

You can permanently delete your account below. This will remove all your personal data.